Lanarkshire Golf Association Consists Of 29 Member Clubs & 2 Golf Societies.

Latest News
****LGA Annual Prizegiving & Dinner-Fri.15th Nov.@Colville Park.Book tickets with Kenny McLean or 07407407739.****

 Fri 23 Aug 2019

Six Man Team

 The team for the Scottish Area Team Championships at Leven and Scoonie golf club is: Dominic Dougan Airdrie, Steven Rennie Drumpellier, Lewis Irvine Kirkhill, Dylan Burt Colville Park, William Steele Lanark and Garry McLetchie Lanark. The team play two qualifying rounds on Friday September 6th and the teams who qualify play knock-out matchplay on the Saturday and Sunday.

 Thu 22 Aug 2019

Drumpellier win Seniors League

 Congratulations to the Drumpellier Senior Team who this afternoon (22.8.19) defeated Bothwell Castle GC 3-2 to win the Lanarkshire Seniors League. 🏆 Big thanks to Hamilton GC for courtesy of the course and to the Greens Staff for the excellent condition of the course.👏

 Mon 19 Aug 2019

LGA Boys Team v Glasgow Boys

 Lanarkshire Boys v Glasgow Boys -West of Scotland Inter County League Match -Sunday 25th August-11am tee off. -Kirkhill GC. Team; Joe Steven (Bothwell) Ben Paterson (Bellshill) Callum Steele (Colville) Daniel Norris (Bothwell) Rudy Brown (Kirkhill) Leo Wright (Bothwell) James Gray (Colville) Brodie Cunningham (Bothwell) Play well boys.👍🏌️‍♂️

 Mon 19 Aug 2019

Lanarkshire Seniors League Final

 This Final will be played at Hamilton on Thursday 22nd August at 12noon between Bothwell Castle and Drumpellier golf clubs. In the semi-finals Bothwell defeated Kirkhill and Drumpellier defeated Airdrie. The semi-finals were played at Wishaw Golf Club which was in excellent condition considering the previous weather. Thanks to Wishaw for the use of the course and the hospitality provided.

Next Last
Excutive Members
Member Position
C.Dalziel (Airdrie) President
Vice President
J.Ewing () Past President
L.Innes (Colville Park) Secretary
K.Gallagher (East Kilbride) Treasurer
W.Sharpe (Hamilton) Events Convenor
K.McLean (Drumpellier) Junior Convenor
J.Main (Airdrie) Member
I.Rankin (Colville Park) Member
W.Scott (Hamilton) Member
M.Walker (Torrance Park) Member
M.Johnston (Biggar) Member
D.Moffat (Lanark) Member
G.Gray (Colville Park) Member
A.Brown (Kirkhill) Member
N.Carmichael (Lanark) Member
Lanarkshire Golf Association Twitter
Lanarkshire Golf Association Facebook
League Leaders
Gents Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie Lanark
Division 3 Division 4
Easter Moffat Larkhall
Division 5  
Strathclyde Park
Seniors Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Airdrie
Division 3 Division 4
Colville Park Bothwell Castle
Division 5 Division 6
Kirkhill Strathaven
Junior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Bothwell Castle
Fri 23 Aug 2019 ©2010 - 2019 MW & Lanarkshire Golf 20:58