Lanarkshire Golf Association Consists Of 29 Member Clubs & 2 Golf Societies.

Latest News
****LGA Annual Prizegiving & Dinner-Fri.15th Nov.@Colville Park.Book tickets with Kenny McLean or 07407407739.****


Andy Fairbairn Leads Race for Salver

 Andy Fairbairn of Kirkhill leads the race for the 2012 Order of Merit Salver with 42 points. Recent winners of the salver Stewart Henderson of Hamilton and Robert Jenkins of Crow Wood made significent gains on Sunday at the Cadzow Cup. Top Ten to date are


Cadzow Cup Result

 Stewart Henderson of Hamilton successfully defended his Cadzow Cup at Hamilton on Sunday by virtue of a better second round from Chris Orr of Lanark. the results were 1. Stewart Henderson Hamilton 72 69 141 2. Chris Orr Lanark 69 72 141 3. David


Tight League Finishes!

 With two weeks to go the five Lanarkshire Gents Leagues are set for tight finishes that will go to the wire and possibly goal difference. In the First Division Kirkhill are favourites but Hamilton, Strathaven or Drumpellier could still finish top. In the


Lanarkshire Lose at Renfrewshire

 Lanarkshire Boys lost 5-3 to Renfrewshire Boys in a WOS league match at Caldwell Golf Club today. Results: 1. Fraser Kane beat A McNaughton 1up 2. David Cleland beat K Turner 2/1 3. Jay Hainie lost to R Robertson 1dn 4. Sam Campbell halved with C Edgar

First Previous
Excutive Members
Member Position
C.Dalziel (Airdrie) President
Vice President
J.Ewing () Past President
L.Innes (Colville Park) Secretary
K.Gallagher (East Kilbride) Treasurer
W.Sharpe (Hamilton) Events Convenor
K.McLean (Drumpellier) Junior Convenor
J.Main (Airdrie) Member
I.Rankin (Colville Park) Member
W.Scott (Hamilton) Member
M.Walker (Torrance Park) Member
M.Johnston (Biggar) Member
D.Moffat (Lanark) Member
G.Gray (Colville Park) Member
A.Brown (Kirkhill) Member
N.Carmichael (Lanark) Member
Lanarkshire Golf Association Twitter
Lanarkshire Golf Association Facebook
League Leaders
Gents Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie Lanark
Division 3 Division 4
Easter Moffat Larkhall
Division 5  
Strathclyde Park
Seniors Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Airdrie
Division 3 Division 4
Colville Park Bothwell Castle
Division 5 Division 6
Kirkhill Strathaven
Junior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Bothwell Castle
Thu 19 Sep 2019 ©2010 - 2019 MW & Lanarkshire Golf 22:01