Lanarkshire Golf Association Consists Of 29 Member Clubs & 2 Golf Societies.

Latest News
**** 6 or under?Enter the 36 hole W of S Open at EK 26/ or Torrance Park Junior Open enquiries@torranceparkgolf. ****


Lanarkshire Boys Lose to Glasgow

 Glasgow Boys beat Lanarkshire Boys Five and a Half to two and a half yesterday at a very wet and windy Williamwood Golf Club. results: G Burrett Haggs castle beat F Kane Kirkhill 5/4, A Husenne Haggs Castle beat J Hainie Hamilton 1up, S Clark Haggs Castle


Glasgow Boys v Lanarkshire Boys

 Lanarkshire Boys play Glasgow Boys this sunday in the opening WOS league match of the season. The matches are eight a side with four under 18's and four under 16's. Lanarkshire team is: under 18 Jordan Bryce Strathaven, James walkingshaw Wishaw, Dominic D


Paul makes Lytham Ace

 Paul had a hole in one at the 5th hole in the fourth round of the Lytham Trophy with a six iron and a little draw!! He is heading off this week to Ireland for the Irish Amateur Open at the Royal Dublin Golf Club played on May 11th to 13th.


Five Lanarkshire Boys in Scottish Youths

 Lanarkshire will have five representatives in the 72 hole Scottish Youths Championship at ladybank next weekend. They are Alistair Scott Lanark, Colin Baird Bothwell Castle, Eamon Bradley Mount Ellen, Craig Ross Kirkhill and James Steven Bothwell Castle.

First Previous Next Last
Excutive Members
Member Position
C.Dalziel (Airdrie) President
Vice President
J.Ewing () Past President
L.Innes (Colville Park) Secretary
K.Gallagher (East Kilbride) Treasurer
W.Sharpe (Hamilton) Events Convenor
K.McLean (Drumpellier) Junior Convenor
J.Main (Airdrie) Member
I.Rankin (Colville Park) Member
W.Scott (Hamilton) Member
M.Walker (Torrance Park) Member
M.Johnston (Biggar) Member
D.Moffat (Lanark) Member
G.Gray (Colville Park) Member
A.Brown (Kirkhill) Member
N.Carmichael (Lanark) Member
Lanarkshire Golf Association Twitter
Lanarkshire Golf Association Facebook
League Leaders
Gents Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie East Kilbride
Division 3 Division 4
Mount Ellen Crow Wood
Division 5  
Seniors Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Larkhall Airdrie
Division 3 Division 4
Colville Park Bothwell Castle
Division 5 Division 6
Torrance House Mount Ellen
Junior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie Strathaven
Thu 23 May 2019 ©2010 - 2019 MW & Lanarkshire Golf 04:14