Lanarkshire Golf Association Consists Of 29 Member Clubs & 2 Golf Societies.

Latest News
****LGA Annual Prizegiving & Dinner-Fri.15th Nov.@Colville Park.Book tickets with Kenny McLean or 07407407739.****

 Fri 16 Aug 2019

Lanarkshire Team Trophy

 LGA 3 Man Team Championship -Hamilton GC from 1pm onwards. -Sunday 18.8.19. All 3 scores count plus individual competition. Still time to put in a Club Team (or 3)! Entries to Willie Sharpe at

 Mon 12 Aug 2019

Hamilton Junior Open 12.8.19.Course is open

 Hamilton Junior Open Monday 12.8.19. Course Update at 6.40am Course is open and play will commence. Forecast is good for today.👍 Please Share.

 Fri 09 Aug 2019

Draw for the Hamilton Junior Open 12.8.19

 Chatelherault Junior Open Hamilton GC (Riccarton) Monday 12th August 2019. Please view the first draft of the draw on our LGA Facebook Page or LGA Twitter Feed-all we need is it to stop raining! 🙈🙈🙈💦💦💦 We have DOUBLE ORDER OF MERIT (OOM) POINTS on offer and with 52 entries so far everybody is trying to zoom up the OOM and nick a prize at our LGA Prizegiving on Friday 15th November 2019 (stick it in the diary). Late entries for Hamilton to

 Fri 09 Aug 2019

Enter Hamilton GC Junior Open Now!

 Hamilton Junior Open -The Final Event in our exciting new Order of Merit Series sponsored by Patersons Quarries.🏆🏆💰💰 DOUBLE POINTS FOR ALL TOP 10’s IN ALL CATEGORIES ARE ON OFFER!👍 Monday 12.8.19-Entry Fee £8 payable on the day. Course in mint condition. Loads of Scratch and Handicap Prizes in 3 Divisions; 0-12 13-28 29-54 Boys and girls from outwith Lanarkshire are most welcome.👍 Last tournament before you go back to school!🤣🏌️‍♂️🏌️‍♀️ Email LGA Junior Convenor Kenny McLean now at to enter. Simple!👍

First Previous Next Last
Excutive Members
Member Position
C.Dalziel (Airdrie) President
Vice President
J.Ewing () Past President
L.Innes (Colville Park) Secretary
K.Gallagher (East Kilbride) Treasurer
W.Sharpe (Hamilton) Events Convenor
K.McLean (Drumpellier) Junior Convenor
J.Main (Airdrie) Member
I.Rankin (Colville Park) Member
W.Scott (Hamilton) Member
M.Walker (Torrance Park) Member
M.Johnston (Biggar) Member
D.Moffat (Lanark) Member
G.Gray (Colville Park) Member
A.Brown (Kirkhill) Member
N.Carmichael (Lanark) Member
Lanarkshire Golf Association Twitter
Lanarkshire Golf Association Facebook
League Leaders
Gents Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie Lanark
Division 3 Division 4
Easter Moffat Larkhall
Division 5  
Strathclyde Park
Seniors Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Airdrie
Division 3 Division 4
Colville Park Bothwell Castle
Division 5 Division 6
Kirkhill Strathaven
Junior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Bothwell Castle
Fri 23 Aug 2019 ©2010 - 2019 MW & Lanarkshire Golf 20:45