Lanarkshire Golf Association Consists Of 29 Member Clubs & 2 Golf Societies.

Latest News
**** 6 or under?Enter the 36 hole W of S Open at EK 26/ or Torrance Park Junior Open enquiries@torranceparkgolf. ****

 Mon 20 May 2019

Drumpellier Cup Sunday 9th June 2019

  Drumpellier GC,Coatbridge. Drumpellier GC is a top class parkland course in excellent condition and has hosted many top events including the Scottish PGA Championship. -Gents Open-36 holes-£20 entry. -Handicap Limit 6. -Counts towards LGA Order of Merit -Golfers outwith Lanarkshire are most welcome. Enter online at BRS via the attached link;

 Wed 15 May 2019

18 Hole Order of Merit Events

 The Baxter Trophy at Strathaven on Saturday June 1st. the Mike Barron Trophy at Airdrie on Sunday July 28th and the Bothwell Castle Quaich on Sunday August 4th will all be 18 hole events this year. They will remain on the Lanarkshire Order of Merit counting events by being awarded half points to the prize winners. You can enter all these events online on the clubs' websites.

 Wed 15 May 2019

Flag & Stableford Event this Sunday 19/5/19

 Boys and girls from age 5 upwards can play in a Flag and Stableford Event at DRUMPELLIER GC this Sunday afternoon for only £6.Nine and Eighteen hole Stableford counting competitions for kids with a handicap and a Flag Event for beginners.You don’t need to be a member of a club to play. Here is the quick online link to enter... Hope to see many of you there!

 Mon 13 May 2019


 The County Seniors Championship and Handicap competition is being held at Kirkhill Golf Club on MONDAY JUNE 3rd. There are spaces available. Competition open to Lanarkshire golfers aged 50 and over. There are four age classes. You can enter direct to

First Previous Next Last
Excutive Members
Member Position
C.Dalziel (Airdrie) President
Vice President
J.Ewing () Past President
L.Innes (Colville Park) Secretary
K.Gallagher (East Kilbride) Treasurer
W.Sharpe (Hamilton) Events Convenor
K.McLean (Drumpellier) Junior Convenor
J.Main (Airdrie) Member
I.Rankin (Colville Park) Member
W.Scott (Hamilton) Member
M.Walker (Torrance Park) Member
M.Johnston (Biggar) Member
D.Moffat (Lanark) Member
G.Gray (Colville Park) Member
A.Brown (Kirkhill) Member
N.Carmichael (Lanark) Member
Lanarkshire Golf Association Twitter
Lanarkshire Golf Association Facebook
League Leaders
Gents Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie East Kilbride
Division 3 Division 4
Mount Ellen Crow Wood
Division 5  
Seniors Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Larkhall Airdrie
Division 3 Division 4
Colville Park Bothwell Castle
Division 5 Division 6
Torrance House Mount Ellen
Junior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie Strathaven
Thu 23 May 2019 ©2010 - 2019 MW & Lanarkshire Golf 04:51