Lanarkshire Golf Association Consists Of 29 Member Clubs & 2 Golf Societies.

Latest News
****Enter the County Boys Strokeplay at Drumpellier on Monday 22.7.19-email Kenny McLean at****

 Tue 16 Jul 2019

Dominic and Dylan meet in the Final

 Lanarkshire Matchplay -Carnwath. Congratulations to Dominic Dougan (Airdrie) and Dylan Burt (Colville Park) who will contest the final tomorrow (Wednesday) night.Tee Off 5.30pm. They defeated Jack McMorris (East Kilbride) and Scott Thomson (Drumpellier) tonight in a birdie and eagle 🦅 fest! Well played to all.👏👏

 Tue 16 Jul 2019

Scottish Boys Championship

 Scottish Boys Championship -Landsdowne,Blairgowrie. -Wednesday 17.7.19-21.7.19. Play well Rudy Brown (Kirkhill),Leo Wright (Bothwell) and Fraser Merriweather (Carluke). After 2 rounds of Strokeplay the top 64 play Matchplay.

 Tue 16 Jul 2019

Matchplay Semi-finals

 Lanarkshire matchplay semi-finals take place today at Carnwath at 5.45pm. Game 0ne: Dominic Dougan v Jack McMorris Game 2: Scott Thomson v Dylan Burt

 Mon 15 Jul 2019

Enter now for County Boys Strokeplay

 County Boys Strokeplay Championship. -Drumpellier Golf Club. -Monday 22nd July-36 Holes. Boys under 18 years of age on 1.1.19,with a CONGU Handicap not exceeding 28 strokes,are eligible to play in our top tournament which carries DOUBLE ORDER OF MERIT POINTS! As well as there being a Scratch and Handicap Champion,the top 8 scratch and top 8 handicap scores will play in the LGA Scratch and Handicap Matchplay Competitions,also at Drumpellier. Quarters and Semi’s on Tuesday 23.7.19 with both Finals on Wednesday 24.7.19. Email your entry to Kenny McLean,LGA Junior Convenor on £10 entry payable on the day.

First Previous Next Last
Excutive Members
Member Position
C.Dalziel (Airdrie) President
Vice President
J.Ewing () Past President
L.Innes (Colville Park) Secretary
K.Gallagher (East Kilbride) Treasurer
W.Sharpe (Hamilton) Events Convenor
K.McLean (Drumpellier) Junior Convenor
J.Main (Airdrie) Member
I.Rankin (Colville Park) Member
W.Scott (Hamilton) Member
M.Walker (Torrance Park) Member
M.Johnston (Biggar) Member
D.Moffat (Lanark) Member
G.Gray (Colville Park) Member
A.Brown (Kirkhill) Member
N.Carmichael (Lanark) Member
Lanarkshire Golf Association Twitter
Lanarkshire Golf Association Facebook
League Leaders
Gents Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Airdrie Lanark
Division 3 Division 4
Easter Moffat Larkhall
Division 5  
Strathclyde Park
Seniors Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Airdrie
Division 3 Division 4
Colville Park Bothwell Castle
Division 5 Division 6
Kirkhill Strathaven
Junior Leagues
Division 1 Division 2
Drumpellier Bothwell Castle
Sun 21 Jul 2019 ©2010 - 2019 MW & Lanarkshire Golf 11:33