Junior Events
Date Venue Competition No Of Holes Type Entry Form    
Sun 28th April Wishaw County Boys Spring Meeting 18 Lanarkshire Entry Form    
Mon 6th May Playsport Flag & Stableford Event 9 Lanarkshire Entry Form    
Sun 26th May Torrance Park Torrance Park Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Sun 2nd June Wishaw Wishaw Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Sun 16th June Drumpellier Drumpellier Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Mon 1st July Kirkhill John Carmichael Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Mon 8th July Bothwell Castle Bothwell Castle Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Thurs 18th July Colville Park Colville Park Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Mon 22th July Drumpellier County Boys Strokeplay Championship 36 Lanarkshire Entry Form    
Tues 23th July Drumpellier County Boys Matchplay MP Lanarkshire Entry Form    
Wed 24th July Drumpellier County Boys Matchplay Finals MP Lanarkshire Entry Form    
Thurs 25th July Lanark Tony Jacklin Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Mon 29th July East Kilbride East Kilbride Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Tues 6th August Strathaven Ferguson Cup Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Mon 12th August Hamilton Hamilton Junior Open 18 Junior Open Entry Form    
Sun 1st September Lanark LGA Under 16 Handicap Open 9 Lanarkshire Entry Form    
Click Here For Junior Order Of Merit Standings

 

Gents Events
Date Venue Competition No Of Holes Type Entry Form    
Sunday 26th May East Kilbride West of Scotland Championship 36 Gents Open Entry Form    
Sunday 14th July Carnwath County Championship 36 Lanarkshire Entry Form    
Sunday 18th August Hamilton James Brown Team Trophy 18 Lanarkshire Entry Form    
Click Here For Gents Order Of Merit Standings
Click Here For Lanarkshire Knockout Cup

 

Senior Events
Date Venue Competition No Of Holes Type Entry Form    
Monday 3rd June Kirkhill Lanarkshire Seniors Championship 18 Lanarkshire Entry Form    

 

 

 

Sun 21 Jul 2019 ©2010 - 2019 MW & Lanarkshire Golf 12:42