Junior Competitions
No Date Event Holes Venue Link
22 Sun 28th April County Boys Spring Meeting 18 Wishaw Entry Form
23 Mon 6th May Flag & Stableford Event 9 Playsport Entry Form
24 Sun 26th May Torrance Park Junior Open 18 Torrance Park Entry Form
25 Sun 2nd June Wishaw Junior Open 18 Wishaw Entry Form
26 Sun 16th June Drumpellier Junior Open 18 Drumpellier Entry Form
28 Mon 1st July John Carmichael Junior Open 18 Kirkhill Entry Form
29 Mon 8th July Bothwell Castle Junior Open 18 Bothwell Castle Entry Form
30 Thurs 18th July Colville Park Junior Open 18 Colville Park Entry Form
31 Mon 22th July County Boys Strokeplay Championship 36 Drumpellier Entry Form
32 Tues 23th July County Boys Matchplay MP Drumpellier Entry Form
33 Wed 24th July County Boys Matchplay Finals MP Drumpellier Entry Form
34 Thurs 25th July Tony Jacklin Junior Open 18 Lanark Entry Form
35 Mon 29th July East Kilbride Junior Open 18 East Kilbride Entry Form
36 Tues 6th August Ferguson Cup Junior Open 18 Strathaven Entry Form
37 Mon 12th August Hamilton Junior Open 18 Hamilton Entry Form
42 Sun 1st September LGA Under 16 Handicap Open 9 Lanark Entry Form
Click Here For Junior Order Of Merit Standings
Junior News

Sat 19 Jan 2019

 Patersons Quarries sponsor Lanarkshire Juniors

 Lanarkshire Golf Association (LGA) are delighted to announce that Willie Paterson,from Patersons Quarries Limited (Coatbridge), has very kindly agreed to sponsor our exciting new LGA Junior (Boys and Girls) Golf Tour and new style Order of Merit which currently has 11 counting tournaments plus the Matchplay Championships. If there are any other companies andor individuals who would like to sponsor either a tournaments, Gents Order of Merit, Boys, Youths, Gents Team kit etc or if you would like more information please the association secretary. Please note that all types of offers of sponsorship or partial sponsorship would be greatly appreciated.

First Previous

Enter Score Online Here
League Rules
Junior League Standings Division 1
Pos Club P W L D F A Pts
01 Drumpellier 4 4 0 0 18 6 8
02 Colville Park 4 2 1 1 16 8 5
03 Wishaw 4 2 1 1 14.5 9.5 5
04 Carluke 4 1 3 0 9 15 2
05 Airdrie 4 0 4 0 2.5 21.5 0
Division 1 Fixtures
No Date Home H A Away Time
431 Monday May 27th Colville Park 6 0 Airdrie 5pm
432 Mon.17th June Wishaw 4.5 1.5 Carluke 5pm
433 Mon June 3rd Wishaw 3 3 Colville Park 5pm
434 Sun 9th June Carluke 2 4 Drumpellier 2pm
435 Fri 14th June Drumpellier 4 2 Wishaw 5.15pm
436 Friday 14th June Airdrie 1.5 4.5 Carluke 5pm
437 Fri 21st June Drumpellier 6 0 Airdrie 5.15pm
438 Sun June 23rd Carluke 1 5 Colville Park 2pm
439 Sun June 23rd Airdrie 1 5 Wishaw 1.30pm
440 Mon 24th June Colville Park 2 4 Drumpellier 5.15pm
Junior League Standings Division 2
Pos Club P W L D F A Pts
01 Bothwell Castle 4 4 0 0 20.5 3.5 8
02 Hamilton 4 2 1 1 15.5 8.5 5
03 Kirkhill 4 2 1 0 10 14 4
04 East Kilbride 4 0 2 2 8 16 2
05 Strathaven 4 0 3 1 6 18 1
Division 2 Fixtures
No Date Home H A Away Time
441 Thurs May 30th Hamilton 6 0 Kirkhill 5.15pm
442 Fri May 31st East Kilbride 2 4 Bothwell Castle 5pm
443 Fri June 7th East Kilbride 3 3 Hamilton 5.15pm
444 Fri June 7th Bothwell Castle 5.5 0.5 Strathaven 5.15pm
445 Tues June 11th Strathaven 3 3 East kilbride 5.15pm
446 Thurs June 13th Kirkhill 0 6 Bothwell Castle 5pm
447 Mon June 17th Strathaven 2 4 Kirkhill 5pm
448 Friday June 21st Bothwell Castle 5 1 Hamilton 5.15pm
449 Thurs June 27th Kirkhill 6 0 East Kilbride 5pm
450 Thurs June 27th Hamilton 5.5 0.5 Strathaven 5.15pm

 

Thu 19 Sep 2019 ©2010 - 2019 MW & Lanarkshire Golf 22:34